BSCA SECURITY Privacy Notice

 

  1. Who are we?

 

 

BSCA Security SA (Société Anonyme – Public Limited Company), 8 rue des Frères Wright, 6041 Charleroi, registered at the Banque Carrefour des Entreprises under number 0895.069.379

 

  1. Contact us

 

For any questions regarding data protection, to exercise your rights or to make a complaint, please contact our Data Protection Officer by sending him an e-mail to the following address: gdpr@charleroi-airport.com or by sending him a letter to the following postal address: Data Protection Officer, 8 rue des Frères Wright, 6041 Charleroi.

 

 

 

  1. Why do we collect data?

 

 

 

  • To contact you in order to carry out customer satisfaction surveys for the purpose of analysis, quality improvement, developing services, optimising website performance, evaluating the success of advertising campaigns or adapting services to your needs.

 

  • To comply with the compulsory clauses of the applicable laws.

 

 

At no time shall we sell or rent data to companies or persons which are not part of BSCA Security SA. Your data shall be processed as confidential information. Some information may be exchanged with our partners in order to facilitate, in particular, to help us to reply to your questions or to make it easier to purchase third-party products and services.

 

 

  1. When do we collect your data?

 

  • When you browse our Internet sites or use our mobile apps, we may collect:

 

Information about your browsing behaviour on our Internet sites and our mobile apps;

Information about when you click on one of our adverts, including those published on the websites of other organisations;

Information relating to how you access our digital services, including the operating system, IP address, the online log-in and browsing details.

Your interests and your activities.

 

 

  • When you contact us or we contact you or when you take advantage of special offers, take part in competitions, surveys or fill in questionnaires about our services, we may collect:

 

Personal data which you provide, including via e-mail, post and telephone or on social media, such as your name, your user name and personal details.

E-mail details and other digital communications which we sent to you and which you opened, including all links which you clicked on.

 

Your feedback and contributions to client surveys and questionnaires.

 

  • Other sources of personal data:

 

We may also use personal data from other sources, such as companies specialised in providing information, distribution partners and public registers;

If you use your social network log-ins to connect to our platforms and online services, e.g. Facebook, Google+ and Twitter, you accept to share your user details with us. This includes your name, e-mail address, date of birth, your location and any other information which you choose to share with us.

We may also use images from the Televigilance Control Centre, an IP address and browsing information collected in or close to our shops, premises, car parks and other buildings.

 

 

  1. Cookies

On our Internet sites, we use cookies and conduct web-based statistical surveys in order to study how visitors use our site. This information helps us to improve our website. A cookie is a file stored on your computer. During a subsequent visit to our website, these cookies can then be recognised.

  1. Security:

 

BSCA Security SA applies technical and organisational measures aimed at protecting personal data which we manage against any manipulation, loss, destruction or use by unauthorised persons. Our security measures are subject to continuous improvements and take technological developments into account.

 

 

  1. Your rights in terms of protection of personal data 

 

You have the right to access your personal data and to rectify or delete it.

 

To exercise your rights to access, omit, rectify, delete, restrict, oppose the processing of and cancel consent to your data, as well as rights relating to data portability, you must send a clear request to gdpr@charleroi-airport.com , or send a letter by post to the following address: Data Protection Officer, 8 rue des Frères Wright, 6041 Charleroi.

 

Please state precisely what you wish to see, correct or delete. This request must be signed and dated. BSCA SA shall process your request within one (1) month and free of charge.
 

  1. Sharing data with third parties

 

BSCA Security SA may transmit some of your data for the purpose of fulfilling the conditions set out in point 3, to ensure the proper performance of your contract, to fully comply with legal or the defence of a legitimate interest.

 

Your personal data will not be sold, rented or made available to third parties for commercial purposes.

When our suppliers process your personal data, they act as subcontractors as defined by the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). We enter into a processing contract with these subcontractors and shall make every effort to ensure that your personal data is sufficiently secured.

In certain cases, your personal data may be sent outside of Belgium and the European Union. Within this context, BSCA Security SA shall take all the necessary contractual and technical protection measures to ensure that any sent personal data shall be adequately protected against loss or illicit use.

 

  1. Retention of personal data

 

Your personal data will be retained for the necessary period in order to fulfil the conditions set out in point 3 as well as to comply with our legal obligations.

 

  1. Amendments

 

BSCA Security SA may, at any time and for various reasons, make corrections, provide supplements or carry out amendments to this “Privacy Notice”. The most recent version can be consulted on our Internet sites on a permanent basis. This version was corrected in May 2018.

 

 

For BSCA Security SA

Avis de confidentialité BSCA SECURITY

 

  1. Qui sommes-nous ?

 

 

La SA BSCA Security , Rue des Frères Wright 8 à 6041 Charleroi, inscrite à la Banque Carrefour des Entreprises sous le num 0895.069.379

 

  1. Nous contacter

 

Pour toute question relative à la protection des données, pour exercer vos droits ou déposer une plainte, contactez notre Data Protection Officer (délégué à la protection des données) en lui envoyant un e-mail à l’adresse gdpr@charleroi-airport.com ou en lui adressant un courrier postal comme suit : Data Protection Officer, Rue des Frères Wright 8 à 6041 Charleroi.

 

 

 

  1. Pourquoi collectons-nous ces données ?

 

 

 

  • Pour communiquer avec vous afin de mener des enquêtes de satisfaction des clients à des fins d’analyse, d’amélioration de la qualité, de développement des services, d’optimisation des performances du site Internet, d’évaluation du succès de nos campagnes publicitaires ou d’adaptation des services à vos besoins.

 

  • Pour se conformer aux clauses obligatoires des lois en vigueur.

 

 

À aucun moment, nous ne vendons ni ne louons vos données à des entreprises ou personnes ne faisant pas partie de la SA BSCA Security. Nous traitons vos données comme des informations confidentielles. Certaines infos peuvent être échangées avec nos partenaires afin de faciliter notamment,  la réponse à vos questions ou encore pour faciliter l’achat des produits et services de tiers.

 

 

  1. Quand recueillons-nous vos données ?

 

  • Lorsque vous naviguez sur nos sites Internet ou utilisez nos applis mobiles, il se peut que nous collections:

 

Des informations sur votre comportement de navigation sur nos sites Internet et nos applis mobiles;

Des informations sur les moments où vous cliquez sur l’une de nos publicités, y compris celles publiées sur les sites web d’autres organisations;

Des informations sur votre manière d’accéder à nos services numériques, y compris le système d’exploitation, l’adresse IP, les identifiants en ligne et les détails du navigateur;

 

 

 

  • Lorsque vous nous contactez, que nous vous contactons ou que vous participez à des promotions, à des concours, à des enquêtes ou à des questionnaires sur nos services, il se peut que nous collections:

 

Les données à caractère personnel que vous fournissez, y compris par e-mail, courrier postal et téléphone ou sur les réseaux sociaux, comme votre nom, votre nom d’utilisateur et vos coordonnées;

Des détails d’e-mails et d’autres communications numériques que nous vous avons envoyés et que vous avez ouverts, dont tout lien sur lequel vous avez cliqué;

 

Votre feed-back et vos contributions à des sondages et questionnaires auprès des clients.

 

  • Autres sources de données à caractère personnel :

 

Il se peut que nous utilisions des données à caractère personnel venant d’autres sources, comme des entreprises spécialisées qui fournissent des informations, des partenaires de distribution et des registres publics;

Si vous utilisez vos identifiants de réseaux sociaux pour vous connecter à nos plateformes et services en ligne, p. ex. Facebook, Google+ et Twitter, vous acceptez de partager vos détails d’utilisateur avec nous. Par exemple: votre nom, votre adresse e-mail, votre date de naissance, votre localisation et toute autre information que vous choisissez de partager avec nous;

Nous pouvons utiliser des images du Centre de Contrôle de Télé vigilance, une adresse IP et les détails de navigateur collectés dans ou à proximité immédiate de nos shops, locaux, parkings, autres bâtiments.

 

 

  1. Cookies

Sur nos sites internet, nous utilisons des cookies et nous procédons à des relevés de statistiques sur le web afin d’étudier de quelle manière les visiteurs utilisent notre site. Ces informations nous aident à améliorer notre site. Un cookie est un fichier stocké sur votre ordinateur. Lors d’une visite ultérieure sur notre site internet, ces cookies peuvent alors être reconnus.

  1. Sécurité :

 

La SA BSCA Security applique des mesures de sécurité́ techniques et organisationnelles visant à protéger les données personnelles que nous gérons contre toute manipulation, perte, destruction ou utilisation par des personnes non autorisées. Nos mesures de sécurité́ font l’objet d’améliorations permanentes et tiennent compte de l’évolution technologique.

 

 

  1. Vos droits en matière de protection des données personnelles 

 

Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de correction et de suppression de vos données.

 

Pour exercer vos droits d‘accès, à l’oubli, la rectification, la suppression, la restriction, la portabilité des données, l’opposition au traitement et à l’annulation du consentement, vous devez adresser une demande claire à gdpr@charleroi-airport.com  , ou en lui adressant un courrier postal comme suit : Data Protection Officer , Rue des Frères Wright 8 à 6041 Charleroi.

 

Vous-y  mentionnez précisément ce que vous souhaitez voir, corriger ou effacer. Cette demande doit être signée et datée. La SA BSCA procédera à votre demande dans un délai de 1 mois et ce à titre gratuit.
 

  1. Partage des données avec des tiers

 

La SA BSCA Security peut transmettre certaines de vos données personnelles pour la réalisation des finalités énumérées au point 3, pour la bonne exécution de notre contrat,  pour le respect d’une obligation légale ou la défense d’un intérêt légitime.

 

Vos données personnelles ne sont ni vendues, ni louées, ni mises à la disposition de tiers à des fins commerciales.

Lorsque nos fournisseurs traitent vos données personnelles, ils agissent en tant que sous-traitants au sens défini par le RGPD. Nous concluons un contrat de traitement avec ces sous-traitants et nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vos données personnelles soient suffisamment sécurisées.

Dans certains cas, vos données personnelles peuvent être transmises hors de Belgique et de l’Union européenne. Dans ce cadre , la SA BSCA Security prend les mesures de protection contractuelles et techniques nécessaires pour s’assurer que toutes les données personnelles transmises soient protégées de façon adéquate contre la perte ou tout usage illicite.

 

  1. Conservation des données personnelles

 

Vos données à caractère personnel sont conservées pendant le temps nécessaire à l’exécution des finalités telles que décrites au point 3 ; ainsi qu’au respect de nos obligations légales.

 

  1. Modifications

 

La SA BSCA Security peut à tout moment apporter, pour différentes raisons, des corrections, des compléments ou des modifications à cet « Avis de confidentialité ». La version la plus actuelle peut être consultée en permanence sur nos sites internet. La présente version a été rédigée en mai 2018.

 

 

Pour la SA BSCA Security